College of Alameda-Peralta CCD  

President Search Committee (12  members)
3 administrators, 3 faculty members, 3 classified employees, 2 students, 1 community member

Per Administrative Procedure (AP) 7122: Hiring Procedures for Regular Academic Administrators and Classified Managers

Supported by HUMAN RESOURCES:  Dr. Ronald McKinley, Interim Vice Chancellor Human Resources

  Name Title Category
(Appointing Body)
1. Dr. David Johnson President, Merritt College Committee Chair, Administrator
2. Natalie Rodriguez Interim Dean of Student Enrollment Services Administrator
3. Dr. Reza Majlesi Dean of STEM,
College of Alameda
4. Jennifer Fowler Instructor Faculty
(Academic Senate)
5. Rich Kaeser
Instructor Faculty
6. Jody Campbell Instructor Faculty
(Joint Academic Senate/PFT)
7. Anna O’Neal Coordinator/Learning Resource Center Classified (SEIU Local 1021/Local 39)
8. Louie Martirez Project Manager/EOPS Classified
(Classified Senate )
9. Malik Shabazz Staff Assistant/Instruction Classified
(Joint Classified Senate/SEIU Local 1021/Local 39)
10. Ms. Natay Myers Associated Student Government President, College of Alameda Student
11. Ms. Natasha Masand Student Trustee, Peralta Community College District Student
12. Dr. Rich Sherratt

Former Vice Mayor and City Council Member, City of Alameda

Board Member; CSU-East Bay Education Foundation Trustee; Alumnus  Merritt College

Community Representative