Our Contacts

Extended Opportunity Programs and Services HOURS

Monday: 8:00 AM  4:30 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM  4:30 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM  4:30 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM  4:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM  4:30 PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

EOPS Office

E: coaeops@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2258

Dr. Shalamon Duke, Dean of Counseling and Special Programs

E: sduke@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2135

Marissa Nakano, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Counselor

E: mnakano@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2260

Hector Corrales, Adjunt EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: hcorrales@peralta.edu
P:  510-748-2258

Charles Washington, EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: cwashington@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2394

Justin Lee, NextUp Counselor

E: jelee@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2258

Mary Shaughnessy, EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: mshaughnessy@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2210

Fathia Mohamed, Adjunt EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: fmohamed@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2100

Wendy Odath, Staff Assistant

E: wodath@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2107

VACANT, EOPS/CARE/NEXTUP and CalWORKs Program Manager

P: 510-748-5253

others resources and services

X