

# **Classified Senate of the College of Alameda**

# **LEADERSHIP**

## Academic Year 2020 - 2022

**Classified President**: Kawanna Rollins

Vice President: Vacant

**Secretary:** Vacant

Treasurer: Caitlin Gardner

Classified Senator: Anna O'Neal, Lashawn Brumfield, Chevonn Herbert

### Academic Year 2022 - 2024

Classified President: Louie Martirez y McFarland

Vice President: Kawanna Rollins

**Secretary:** Shawn Foster

**Treasurer**: Selwyn Montgomery

Classified Senator: Wendy Odath, Anna O'Neal, Lashawn Brumfield,

Chevonn Herbert, Muriel Montague

#### Academic Year 2024-2026

**Classified President: TBD** 

Vice President: TBD

Secretary: TBD

Treasurer: TBD

**Classified Senator: TBD**