Contact

EXTENDED OPPORTUNITY PROGRAMS AND SERVICES HOURS

Location:

Building A

Hours:

In-person: Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Online: Monday, Thursday and Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Contact:

Phone: (510) 748-2258
Email: coaeops@peralta.edu

Dr. Shalamon Duke, Dean of Counseling and Special Programs

E: sduke@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2135

Louie Martirez y McFarland, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/NextUp/Salaam Project Manager

E: lmartirez@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-5253

Hector Corrales, Adjunct EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: hcorrales@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2258

Fathia Mohamed, Adjunct EOPS/CARE/Salaam Counselor

E: fmohamed@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2100

Nesi More, Staff Assistant EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/NextUp

E: nmore@peralta.edu
P: 510-279-6876

Marissa Nakano, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Counselor

E: mnakano@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2260

Wendy Odath, Staff Assistant to Dean and EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/NextUp Programs

E: wodath@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2107

Mary Shaughnessy, EOPS/CARE Counselor

E: mshaughnessy@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2210

Charles Washington, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/NextUp Counselor

E: cwashington@peralta.edu
P: 510-748-2394

X