College Leadership

Dr. Diana Bajrami, Acting President
dbajrami@peralta.edu
510-748-2273

Dominique Benavides
Director of College Research and Planning
dbenavides@peralta.edu

Dr. Tina Vasconcellos
Vice President of Student Services

tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
510-748-2205

Dr. Shalamon Duke
Dean of Counseling & Special Programs

sduke@peralta.edu

510-748-2135

Dr. Amy Lee
Dean of Enrollment Services, 

ahlee@peralta.edu
510-748-2288

Vacant
Associate Dean Educational Success

510-748-5255

Natalie Rodriguez
Student Life and Activities Director
nrodriguez@peralta.edu
510-748-5223

Maurice Jones
Acting Vice President of Instruction
majones@peralta.edu

Dr. Reza Majlesi
Interim Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
rmajlesi@peralta.edu
510-466-5380

Lilia Celhay
Dean of Liberal Studies and Language Arts
lcelhay@peralta.edu
510-748-2234

Eva Jennings
Dean of Career and Workforce Education
ejennings@peralta.edu
510-748-2318

Augustine Gill
Vice President of Administrative Services

agill@peralta.edu
510-748-2211

More Information and Resources