College Leadership

Dr. Diana Bajrami, Acting President
dbajrami@peralta.edu
510-748-2273

Vacant
Director of College Research and Planning

Maurice Jones
Acting Vice President of Instruction
majones@peralta.edu

Dr. Reza Majlesi
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
rmajlesi@peralta.edu
510-466-5380

Dr. William Ramos Ochoa
Acting Dean of Liberal Studies and Language Arts
wrochoa@peralta.edu
510-748-2234

Dr. Eva Jennings
Dean of Career and Workforce Education
ejennings@peralta.edu
510-748-2318

Dr. Mildred Lewis
Vice President of Student Services
mildredlewis@peralta.edu
510-748-2205

Dr. Shalamon Duke
Dean of Counseling & Special Programs
sduke@peralta.edu
510-748-2135

Natalie Rodriguez
Interim Dean of Enrollment Services
nrodriguez@peralta.edu
510-748-2288

Vacant
Associate Dean Educational Success
510-748-5255

Student Life and Activities Director
510-748-5223


Vice President of Administrative Services


510-748-2211

More Information and Resources